Direct to content
Ministry for Foreign Affairs of Finland

Embassy's Holidays 2018 - Embassy of Finland, Bangkok : Services for Finns

EMBASSY OF FINLAND, Bangkok

Embassy of Finland in Bangkok
Athenee Tower, 14th floor, 63 Wireless Road (Witthayu), Lumpini, Pathumwan
BANGKOK 10330, THAILAND
Tel. +66 220 787 00
E-mail: sanomat.ban@formin.fi, viisumi.ban@formin.fi (Migration Affairs) and ban.konsuli@formin.fi (Consular Affairs)
English | Suomi | Svenska | ภาษาไทย |  | 
Font_normalFont_bigger
 

Embassy's holidays 2018:

1 January (Monday)New Year's Day
30 March (Friday)Good Friday
2 April (Monday)Easter Monday
13 April (Friday)Songkran Festival
16 April (Monday)Songkran Festival
1 May (Tuesday)Labour Day
10 May (Thursday)Ascension Day
22 June (Friday)Midsummer Eve
13 August (Monday)Substitute for H.M. Queen's Birthday (12 Aug)
15 October (Monday)Substitute for H.M. King Bhumibol Adulyadej's Memorial Day (13 Oct)
6 December (Thursday)Independence Day of Finland
24 December (Monday)Christmas Eve
25 December (Tuesday)Christmas Day
26 December (Wednesday)Boxing Day
31 December (Monday)New Year's Eve

Print this page

This document

Updated 1/2/2018


© Embassy of Finland, Bangkok | About this site | Contact information